Contact us!

 

             Main Office: 2400 Building, Room 101

714.992.7036

Administrative Staff

Amy Shrack

Administrative Assistant III (Division Office Manager)

Office: Room 101
714.992.7036
ashrack@fullcoll.edu

Carol Rehfield

Administrative Assistant II

Office: Room 101
714.992.7036
crehfield@fullcoll.edu

Tammy Plachy

Administrative Assistant II

Office: Room 101
714.992.7036
tplachy@fullcoll.edu

Jason Lopez

Administrative Assistant I

Office: Room 101
714.992.7036
jlopez@fullcoll.edu

Department Coordinators 

Matthew Taylor

Communication Studies/Speech Department Coordinator

Office: Room 122C
714.992.7364
mtaylor@fullcoll.edu

Michael Mangan

English Department Coordinator

Office: Room 324B
714.992.7365
mmangan@fullcoll.edu

Jefferson Tiangco

ESL Department Coordinator

Office: Room 222B
714.992.7355
jtiangco@fullcoll.edu

Deidre Hughes

Mindfulness Department

Office: Room 205B
714.992.7353
dhughes@fullcoll.edu

Klaus Hornell

Foreign Language Department Coordinator

Office: Room 124C
714.992.7329
khornell@fullcoll.edu

Valerie Tuttle

Reading Department Coordinator

Office: Room 205A
714.992.7315
vtuttle@fullcoll.edu

Humanities Division Interim Dean

 

Kim Orlijan, Ph.D.

Office: Building 2400, Room 101
714.992.7036
korlijan@fullcoll.edu