Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Joyce Cain

Joyce Cain

Department Coordinator

Joyce Cain grew up in Orange County but was happy to move to northern California to get her bachelor’s degree at U.C. Berkeley. She returned to southern California to attend UCLA, where she received her Master of Arts in Teaching English as a Second Language. Joyce taught at several community colleges and UCI before coming to Fullerton College in 2005.
Ext. 27303
Room 524-03
jcain@fullcoll.edu
Elizabeth Gaitatjis

Elizabeth Gaitatjis

Elizabeth Gaitatjis received her BA in English at Rutgers University in New Jersey and an MA in Linguistics at Northeastern Illinois University in Chicago. She has taught English and ESL at all levels in the United States and has been at Fullerton College in the ESL Department since 1986.
Ext. 27335
Room 1324-03
egaitatjis@fullcoll.edu
Arthur Hui

Arthur Hui

Arthur Hui has been teaching at Fullerton College since 2000. Arthur earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology at the University of California at San Diego, his certificate in Post-secondary reading and learning at Cal State Fullerton, and Master’s Degree in English (TESOL emphasis) at San Francisco State University. In his personal time, he enjoys spending time with his wife and three children.
Ext. 27336
Room 524-02
ahui@fullcoll.edu
Ellen Rosen

Ellen Rosen

After graduating with a Bachelor’s Degree in English from Calvin College in Grand Rapids, Michigan, Ellen Rosen taught English at a small teacher’s college in northeast China for two years. She then returned to the U.S. and got a Master’s in TESOL from UCLA. She’s been teaching at Fullerton College since 1991. She’s married and has two grown children and two cats.
Ext. 27340
Room 524-01
erosen@fullcoll.edu
Jefferson Tiangco

Jefferson Tiangco

Jefferson Tiangco joined Fullerton College in 2016. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration (Accounting) and Master’s Degree in Education (TESOL) from Cal State Fullerton. His background also includes extensive experience in educational technology. He grew up in the Philippines and enjoys traveling, taking photos, and learning other languages.
Ext. 27355
Room 524-04
jtiangco@fullcoll.edu
Website

Lindsay Whiting

Lindsay Whiting

Lindsay Whiting received her Bachelor’s Degree from the University of Leeds, England, and her Master’s Degree from California State University, Fullerton. She first started teaching ESL in Morocco, and since then, has taught in Hawaii, Virginia, and California. She has been teaching at Fullerton College since 2005.
Ext. 27334
Room 524-03
lwhiting@fullcoll.edu
Website

Adjunct Faculty

Shashikala Boddula

sboddula@fullcoll.edu

Marissa Danielsen

mdanielsen@fullcoll.edu

Julie Douglass

jdouglass@fullcoll.edu

 

Corinne Garcia

cgarcia2@fullcoll.edu

Daniela Guevara

dguevara@fullcoll.edu

Alicia Jaqubino

ajaqubino@fullcoll.edu

 

Joanna Kibler-McNerney

jkiblermcnerney@fullcoll.edu

Oscar Navarro

onavarro@fullcoll.edu

Urszula Oleksyn

uoleksyn@fullcoll.edu

 

Sharon Portman

sportman@fullcoll.edu

Resources for faculty are available on the Faculty SharePoint Site. (Login Required)