Speech/Communication Studies Department

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Matt Taylor

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27364
Room 525-07
mtaylor@fullcoll.edu

Doug Kresse

Ext. 27360
Room 525-03
dkresse@fullcoll.edu

Toni Nielson

Ext. 27362
Room 525-03
tnielson@fullcoll.edu

Jeanette Rodriguez

Ext. 27333
Room 525-06
jrodriguez1@fullcoll.edu

Joel Salcedo

Ext. 27331
Room 525-07
jsalcedo@fullcoll.edu

Jeffrey Samano

Ext. 27366
Room 525-06
jsamano@fullcoll.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Natalie Aceves

naceves@fullcoll.edu

James Arroyo

jarroyo@fullcoll.edu

Eduardo Ayala

eayala@fullcoll.edu

Ben Bates

bbates@fullcoll.edu

Collette Blumer

cblumer@fullcoll.edu

Melanie Davis

mdavis1@fullcoll.edu

Heidi Fortier

hfortier@fullcoll.edu

Tushita Haritwal

tharitwal@fullcoll.edu

Jarvis Johnson

jjohnson@fullcoll.edu

Cristina Mancillas

cmancillas@fullcoll.edu

Dorri Mang

dmang@fullcoll.edu

Beverly Natividad

bnatividad@fullcoll.edu

 

Melissa Navarro

mnavaro@fullcoll.edu

Halleh Nia

hnia@fullcoll.edu

Patricia Obrite

pobrite@fullcoll.edu

Valerie Ortega

vortega@fullcoll.edu

Yvette Ramirez

yramirez@fullcoll.edu

Tiffany Ruggeri-DeLello

truggeridelello@fullcoll.edu

Joslyn Semichy

jsemichy@fullcoll.edu

Lisa Shiba

lshiba@fullcoll.edu

Michelle Sifuentes

msifuentes@fullcoll.edu

Jackson Spencer

jspencer@fullcoll.edu

Rodney Stinson

rstinson@fullcoll.edu

Ty Torres

ttorres@fullcoll.edu

Andrew Wilson

awilson@fullcoll.edu