Reading Department

Full-Time Faculty

Jeff Rodine

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27357
Room 1412-03
jrodine@fullcoll.edu

Mary Bogan

Ext. 27369
Room 1412-02
mbogan@fullcoll.edu

Staff website

Amy Garcia

Ext. 27350
Room 1412-01
agarcia@fullcoll.edu

Deidre Hughes

Ext. 27353
Room 1412-03
dhughes@fullcoll.edu

Valerie Tuttle

Ext. 27315
Room 1412-01
vtuttle@fullcoll.edu

Kristine Hartouni

khartouni@fullcoll.edu

Jasmine Rodriguez

jrodriguez2@fullcoll.edu

Carla Salcido

csalcido@fullcoll.edu

Ekta Shah

eshah@fullcoll.edu