Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Klaus Hornell

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27329
525-01
khornell@fullcoll.edu

Lina Callahan

Spanish

Ext. 27342
Room 524-06
lcallahan@fullcoll.edu

Kelly Kim

Spanish

Ext. 27345
523-P2
kkim@fullcoll.edu

Ed Linggi

Spanish

Ext. 27346
Room 525-06
elinggi@fullcoll.edu

Noriko Oppenheim

Japanese

Ext. 27348
Room 723-07
noppenheim@fullcoll.edu

Catherine Reinhardt-Zacair

French

Ext. 27349
525-02
creinhardt@fullcoll.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Chiu-Chin (Jean) Chang

cchang@fullcoll.edu

Raelynne Hale

rhale@fullcoll.edu

Wha Sook Kim

wkim@fullcoll.edu

Keiko Kusano

kkusano@fullcoll.edu

Bryan Lewshenia

blewshenia@fullcoll.edu

Nayla Manneh

nmanneh@fullcoll.edu

Brenda Martinez

bmartinez@fullcoll.edu

Shoko Mencel

smencel@fullcoll.edu

Abeer Nabulsi

anabulsi@fullcoll.edu

Yumi Parks

yparks@fullcoll.edu

Raquel Roman-Morfin

rromanmorfin@fullcoll.edu

Mitchell Swenson

mswenson@fullcoll.edu

Mariko Takayama

mtakayama@fullcoll.edu

Tri Tran

ttran@fullcoll.edu

Wendy Tseng

wtseng@fullcoll.edu

Yoshiko Uchida

yuchida@fullcoll.edu