Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Klaus Hornell

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27329
 Room 124C
khornell@fullcoll.edu

Lina Callahan

Spanish

Ext. 27342
Room 124A
lcallahan@fullcoll.edu

Kelly Kim

Spanish

Ext. 27345
 Room 124D
kkim@fullcoll.edu

Ed Linggi

Spanish

Ext. 27346
Room 124A
elinggi@fullcoll.edu

Noriko Oppenheim

Japanese

Ext. 27348
Room 124D
noppenheim@fullcoll.edu

Catherine Reinhardt-Zacair

French

Ext. 27349
 Room 124C
creinhardtzacair@fullcoll.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Chiu-Chin (Jean) Chang

cchang@fullcoll.edu

Christelle Curilli

ccurilli@fullcoll.edu

Carolina Fiallo

cfiallo@fullcoll.edu

Ava Hacker

ahacker@fullcoll.edu

Wha Sook Kim

wkim@fullcoll.edu

Keiko Kusano

kkusano@fullcoll.edu

Tomoko Larson

tlarsen@fullcoll.edu

Bryan Lewshenia

blewshenia@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Nayla Manneh

nmanneh@fullcoll.edu

Brenda Martinez

bmartinez@fullcoll.edu

Abeer Nabulsi

anabulsi@fullcoll.edu

Jihyun Park

jpark@fullcoll.edu

Yumi Parks

yparks@fullcoll.edu

Raquel Roman-Morfin

rromanmorfin@fullcoll.edu

Tri Tran

ttran@fullcoll.edu

Yoshiko Uchida

yuchida@fullcoll.edu

Allise Yang

ayang@fullcoll.edu