Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Miguel Powers

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27323
1324-07
mpowers@fullcoll.edu
Staff website

 

Janna Anderson

Ext. 27300
Room 1324-04
janderson2@fullcoll.edu

Joe Carrithers

Ext. 27304
Room 1320-01
jcarrithers@fullcoll.edu

Darren Chiang-Schultheiss

Ext. 27305
Room 723-08
darrencs@fullcoll.edu
Staff website

Jeanne Costello

Ext. 27306
Room 1322-02
jcostello@fullcoll.edu

Sheilah Dobyns

Ext. 27328
Room 1322-05
sstokesdobyns@fullcoll.edu

Doug Eisner

Ext. 2308
Room 1324-01
deisner@fullcoll.edu

Elli England

Ext. 27368
Room 1324-05
eengland@fullcoll.edu

Brandon Floerke

Ext. 27309
Room 1320-04
bfloerke@fullcoll.edu

Christy Flores

Ext. 27310
Room 723-06
cflores@fullcoll.edu
Staff website

Danielle Fouquette

Ext. 27311
Room 1322-05
dfouquette@fullcoll.edu

Heidi Guss

Ext. 27312
Room 1324-05
hguss@fullcoll.edu

Cynthia Guardado

Ext. 27371
Room 1127-P
cguardado@fullcoll.edu

Bruce Henderson

Ext. 27313
Room 1320-06
bhenderson@fullcoll.edu

John Ison

Ext. 27314
Room 1324-06
jison@fullcoll.edu

Bridget Kominek

Ext. 27354
Room 1127-0
bkominek@fullcoll.edu

Samantha Krag

Ext. 27347
Room 525-01
skrag@fullcoll.edu
Staff website

Richard Levesque

Ext. 27317
Room 1322-03
rlevesque@fullcoll.edu
Staff website

Annie Liu

Ext. 27367
Room 523-P2
aliu@fullcoll.edu

Robert Lundergan

Ext. 27318
Room 723-04
rlundergan@fullcoll.edu

D.B. Magee

Ext. 27319
Room 723-04
dmagee@fullcoll.edu

Michael Mangan

Ext. 27365
Room 1320-04
mmangan@fullcoll.edu

Phil Mayfield

Ext. 27320
Room 1322-08
pmayfield@fullcoll.edu

Stefani Okonyan

Ext. 27337
Room 723-02
sokonyan@fullcoll.edu

Kimberly Orlijan

Ext. 27321
Room 1322-04
korlijan@fullcoll.edu

Meg O'Rourke

Ext. 27370
Room 723-01
morourke@fullcoll.edu

Deborah Paige

Ext. 27327
Room 1320-03
dpaige@fullcoll.edu

Roger Perez

Ext. 27322
Room 1324-04
rperez1@fullcoll.edu

Rosalinda Ruiz

Ext. 27325
Room 1320-03
rruiz@fullcoll.edu

Adriana Sanchez

Ext. 27373
Room 1252-03
asanchez@fullcoll.edu

Michael Schulze

Ext. 27372
Room 1252-03
mschulze@fullcoll.edu

Ryan Shiroma

Ext. 27324
Room 1322-04
rshiroma@fullcoll.edu
Staff website

Geoff Smith

Ext. 27326
Room 1127-0
gsmith@fullcoll.edu

Blythe Tellefsen

Ext. 27330
1322-07
btellefsen@fullcoll.edu

Tamara Trujillo

Ext. 27332
Room 1324-02
ttrujillo@fullcoll.edu

Kim Vandervort

Ext. 27307
Room 1127-P
kvandervort@fullcoll.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ken Anderson

kanderson@fullcoll.edu

Chris Andrews

candrews@fullcoll.edu

Nadine Arndt

narndt@fullcoll.edu

Sara Barrios

sbarrios@fullcoll.edu

Melissa Berry

mberry@fullcoll.edu

Carly Betkey

cbetkey@fullcoll.edu

Gina Bove

gbove@fullcoll.edu

Stephanie Burnham

sburnham@fullcoll.edu

Christopher Byars

cbyars@fullcoll.edu

Bethany Chang

bchang@fullcoll.edu

YouJung Chang

ychang@fullcoll.edu

Marcus Clayton

mclayton@fullcoll.edu

Sarah Dassero

sdassero@fullcoll.edu

Sarah Daugherty

sdaugherty@fullcoll.edu

Amy Dickinson

adickinson@fullcoll.edu

Amber Dinh

adinh@fullcoll.edu

Carolina Espinoza-Lopez

cespinozalopez@fullcoll.edu

David Estrada

destrada@fullcoll.edu

Cynthia Fearn

cfearn@fullcoll.edu

Vanessa Ferreira

vferreira@fullcoll.edu

Christine Garavito

cgaravito@fullcoll.edu

Tiffany Gebhard

tgebhard@fullcoll.edu

Sarah Gray

sgray@fullcoll.edu

Eric Gregory

egregory@fullcoll.edu

Jamie Greuel

jgreuel@fullcoll.edu

James (J.P.) Hall

jhall@fullcoll.edu

Jessica Heffner

jheffner@fullcoll.edu

Carla Heller

cheller@fullcoll.edu

Adrianna Hernandez

ahernandez@fullcoll.edu

Justin Hernandez

jhernandez@fullcoll.edu

Lauren Higgins

lhiggins@fullcoll.edu

Sean Hooks

shooks@fullcoll.edu

Olivia Hulett

ohulett@fullcoll.edu

Angela Janowicz

ajanowicz@fullcoll.edu

Jacqueline Johnson

jjohnson3@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer Killian

jkillian@fullcoll.edu

Colin Kohl

ckohl@fullcoll.edu

Jesse La Tour

jlatour@fullcoll.edu

Heidi Lamb

hlamb@fullcoll.edu

Henry Leonor

hleonor@fullcoll.edu

 Allison Mark

amark@fullcoll.edu

Anna McKennon

amckennon@fullcoll.edu

Donna Middleton

dmiddleton@fullcoll.edu

Ilona Missakian

imissakian@fullcoll.edu

Janet Mitchell-Lambert

jmitchelllambert@fullcoll.edu

Christian Monte

cmonte@fullcoll.edu

Forrest Montgomery

fmontgomery@fullcoll.edu

Renee Moulton

rmoulton@fullcoll.edu

Michelle Nava

mnava@fullcoll.edu

Marquis Nave

mnave@fullcoll.edu

Alyesse Orr

aorr@fullcoll.edu

John Orr

jorr@fullcoll.edu

Gus Pappas

gpappas@fullcoll.edu

Samantha Pedersen

spedersen@fullcoll.edu

Stephen Peluso

speluso@fullcoll.ed

Michael (Brian) Petyo

bpetyo@fullcoll.ed

Clayton Plake

cplake@fullcoll.edu

Samual Raleigh

sraleigh@fullcoll.edu

Diana Ramseyer

dramseyer@fullcoll.edu

Georgianna Ravenna

gravenna@fullcoll.edu

Gina Rho

grho@fullcoll.edu

Heather Richards

hrichards@fullcoll.edu

Angela Rodriguez

arodriguez1@fullcoll.edu

Erin Rossi

erossi@fullcoll.ed

Christy Russell

crussell1@fullcoll.edu

Bianca Sabau

bsabau@fullcoll.edu

Ryan Sarehkani

rsarehkani@fullcoll.edu

Rene Scheys

rscheys@fullcoll.edu

Katie Snyder

ksnyder@fullcoll.edu

Daniel Staylor

dstaylor@fullcoll.edu

Kent Stevenson

kstevenson@fullcoll.edu

Shannon Takeuchi

stakeuchi@fullcoll.edu

Amber Tavasolian

atavasolian@fullcoll.edu

Mireille Trokkos

mtrokkos@fullcoll.edu

Alex Weil

aweil@fullcoll.edu

Cassundra White-Elliott

cwhiteelliott@fullcoll.edu

Brianna Whitehall

bwhitehall@fullcoll.edu

Sharone Williams

swilliams1@fullcoll.ed

Jacob Wilson

jwilson1@fullcoll.edu

Cameron Young

cyoung1@fullcoll.edu

Maricela Zaragoza

mzaragoza@fullcoll.edu

Selena Zeledon

szeledon@fullcoll.edu