Speech/Communication Studies Department

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Richard Kirkham

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27359
Room 525-03
rkirkham@fullcoll.edu

Doug Kresse

Ext. 27360
Room 525-03
dkresse@fullcoll.edu

Toni Nielson

Ext.
Room 525-03
tnielson@fullcoll.edu

Jeffrey Samano

Ext. 27366
Room 525-06
jsamano@fullcoll.edu

Jeanette Rodriguez

Ext. 27333
Room 525-06
jrodriguez1@fullcoll.edu

Charles Schilling

Ext. 27363
Room 525-05
cschilling@fullcoll.edu

Matt Taylor

Ext. 27364
Room 525-07
mtaylor@fullcoll.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Richard Baca

rbaca@fullcoll.edu

Ben Bates

bbates@fullcoll.edu

Collette Blumer

cblumer@fullcoll.edu

Sheila Casteel

scasteel@fullcoll.edu

Ralph Castellanos

rcastellanos@fullcoll.edu

Melanie Davis

mdavis1@fullcoll.edu

Michelle Davis

mdavis@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer Emard

jemard@fullcoll.edu

Heidi Fortier

hfortier@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer Garthoffner

jgarthoffner@fullcoll.edu

Rebekah Gutierrez

rgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Tushita Haritwal

tharitwal@fullcoll.edu

Jarvis Johnson

jjohnson@fullcoll.edu

Jack Mierop

jmierop@fullcoll.edu

Christina Nguyen

cnguyen1@fullcoll.edu

Halleh Nia

hnia@fullcoll.edu

Patricia Obrite

pobrite@fullcoll.edu

Elenie Opffer

eopffer@fullcoll.edu

Christina (Tina) Perez

cperez1@fullcoll.edu

Yvette Ramirez

yramirez@fullcoll.edu

Gary Robertson

grobertson@fullcoll.edu

Joel Salcedo

jsalcedo@fullcoll.edu

Joslyn Semichy

jsemichy@fullcoll.edu

Lisa Shiba

lshiba@fullcoll.edu

Chelsea Shore

cshore@fullcoll.edu

Rodney Stinson

rstinson@fullcoll.edu

Ty Torres

ttorres@fullcoll.edu

Emily Vu

evu@fullcoll.edu