Reading Department

Full-Time Faculty

Angela Henderson

Department Coordinator

Ext. 27352
Room 1412-04
ahenderson@fullcoll.edu

Mary Bogan

Ext. 27369
Room 1412-02
mbogan@fullcoll.edu

Staff website

Amy Garcia

Ext. 27350
Room 1412-01
agarcia@fullcoll.edu

Deidre Hughes

Ext. 27353
Room 1412-03
dhughes@fullcoll.edu

Darnell Kemp

Ext. 27351
Room 1412-04
dkemp@fullcoll.edu

Stephanie Piazza

Ext. 27356
Room 1412-02
spiazza@fullcoll.edu

Jeff Rodine

Ext. 27357
Room 1412-03
jrodine@fullcoll.edu

Carol Shier

Ext. 27358
Room 524-04
cshier@fullcoll.edu

Valerie Tuttle

Ext. 27315
Room 1412-01
vtuttle@fullcoll.edu