Contact

The Humanities Division has several locations on campus.

• Main Office: Room 522-O (500 Building; Second Floor)
• Room 523-O (500 Building; Second Floor)
• Room 1324-08 (1300/Theater Building; Second Floor)

714.992.7036

Administrative Staff

Amy Shrack

Administrative Assistant III (Division Office Manager)

Office: 522-O
714.992.7036
ashrack@fullcoll.edu

Carol Rehfield

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 1324-08
714.992.7128
crehfield@fullcoll.edu

Tammy Plachy

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 523-O
714.992.7036
tplachy@fullcoll.edu

Nando Yiv

Administrative Assistant I

Office: 522-O
714.992.7036
nyiv@fullcoll.edu

Department Coordinators (2018-2021)

Matthew Taylor

Communication Studies/Speech Department Coordinator

Office: 525-07
714.992.7364
mtaylor@fullcoll.edu

Michael Mangan

English Department Coordinator

Office: 1320-04
714.992.7365
mmangan@fullcoll.edu

Ellen Rosen

ESL Department Coordinator

Office: 524-01
714.992.7340
rrosen@fullcoll.edu

cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Kelly Kim

Foreign Language Department Coordinator

Office: 523-P2
714.992.7345
kkim@fullcoll.edu

Jeff Rodine

Reading Department Coordinator

Office: 1412-03
714.992.7357
jrodine@fullcoll.edu

Humanities Division Dean

 

Dan Willoughby

Office: 522-O
714.992.7036
dwilloughby@fullcoll.edu